Confirmed speakers

The Call for papers is now open. If you wish to apply for a speaker slot, please fill in the form to submit your talk proposal.

Sikandar AliProject Manager, ALTRAN
Daniel Alves Dalla CorteCTO and co-founder, Sphere Energy
Tazdin AmietszajewAssistant Professor, Coventry University
Olivier AussenacProduct Lifecycle Manager, Atos
Daniel BecherPHD student, Zentrum für Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff-Forschung Baden-Württemberg (ZSW)
Emmanuel BeneficeCEO, ZINIUM
Didier BlochLaboratory manager, CEA
Michele BonizzatoSenior Sales Manager & Product Manager, Digatron Systems
Josh Buettner-GarrettCTO, Solid Power
Claude ChansonGeneral Manager, RECHARGE Batteries
Céline CluzelDirector MENg MSc, Element Energy
Benoit CouturePrésident, Lithion Recycling
Gatson CunninghamGeneral Manager of Sales, FDK Electronics GmbH
Jean-Denis CurtRecycling & circular economy manager, Groupe Renault
Olivier DahonProject Officer & Communication coordinator, European Commission
Shmuel De LeonFounder and CEO, Shmuel De-Leon Energy, Ltd
Stefan DebruyneBusiness Development Director, SQM
Arnaud DelailleChief Operating Officer, PowerUp
Gauthier DupontDirector Energy Storage, NGK Europe GmbH
Sébastien FantiniR&D Team Leader, SOLVIONIC
Michael FetcenkoExecutive Chairman, Sion Power
Régis GallardSales Manager Automotive, Von Roll
Matthias GrubeResearch group for Energy Conversion Devices leader, NaMLab GmbH
Markus HackmannPartner and Lead E-mobility, P3 automotive GmbH
Cédric HaonResearcher specialized in the synthesis of inorganic materials, CEA-Liten
Fergal Harrington-BeattyGrant-funding strategy leader, AMTE Power
Sotaro HayashiSenior Product Engineer Li-ion battery, MURATA Europe
Viktor IrleCofounder, consultant and market analyst,
Claudius JehleCEO, Volytica diagnostics
Tom Einar JensenChief Executive Officer, FREYR AS
Duygu KausProject manager in the Center of Battery Cell Manufacturing, Fraunhofer Institute
Cynthia KolbVice President Sales & Business Development, Altairnano
Franz Josef KrugerSenior Advisor, Roland Berger GmbH
Emmanuelle Lancelle-BeltranPhD, Battery System Expert – Storage Systems & Electrotechnics, Groupe PSA
Jose LazuenSenior Analyst, Roskill Information Services
Gaétan LefebvreGeologist / metal market analyst, BRGM
Mathieu LeguérinelGeologist / metal market analyst, BRGM
Xiao LinFounder CEO, Botree Cycling
Didier MarginedesSenior Vice President, Bolloré Blue Solutions
Nicolas MeilhanEnergy & Transportation Expert, Scientific Advisor with France Stratégie
Randy MoorePresident and CEO, ZAF Energy Systems
Elmar NeumannSales Manager, Europe Ametek SI for HTDS
Sylvie OuzielInternational President, Envision Digital International Pte. Ltd.
Casper PeetersCEO, E-magy
Martin PetitElectrochemical engineer, IFP Energies Nouvelles
Christophe PillotDirector, Avicenne Energy
Michel PopovicGeneral Manager, In-Core systèmes
Wenzel ProchazkaSenior Product Manager Battery Systems, AVL
Bertrand RupinHead of Business Development Energy Storage, Ahlstrom-Munksjo
Julija SakovicaDirectorate-General for Research and Innovation, European Commission
Ashok SaraswatDirector, Energy Storage Research, NEC Energy Solutions
Uwe SeidelProgramm Manager IPCEI, VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH
Kamal ShahDirector, Platform Architecture Management, Client Computing Group, Intel Corp.
Tal SholklapperCo-Founder, Voltaiq
Jan SingerBattery Engineer, TWAICE Technologies GmbH
Salil SomanVice President of Business Development, BrightVolt
Dee StrandChief Scientific Officer, Wildcat Discovery Technologies
Frank StubhanChief Technology Officer, ACI Systems GmbH
Jean-Marie TarasconProfessor, Chair of Solid-State Chemistry and Energy at the Collège de France
Farouk TedjarFounder and former President, RECUPYL
Fleur ThissandierTechnology and Patent Analyst, Knowmade
Tom ThomsonSales Manager EMEA, Dexerials Europe B.V.
Pierre Tran-VanBattery research team leader, Groupe Renault
Tom Van BellinghenMarketing & Sales Director Rechargeable Battery Materials, UMICORE
Axel WeiandVice President New Business, Onejoon GmbH
Daniela WerlichCTO, Customcells Itzehoe GmbH
Sebastian WolfHead of EU Operations, Farasis Energy Europe GmbH
Stefan WolfConsultant, VDE/VDI Innovation
Zhanyu WuPHD student, PSL Chimie Paristech
Rachid YazamiFounding Director, KVI PTE LTD
Jean-Baptiste ZalmanskiFrench office general manager, CATL
John ZhangSenior Technology Executive Officer, Asahi Kasei Corp – CELGARD